Kevin Griffiths has commenced his first season as newly appointed chief conductor and artistic director of the Collegium Musicum Basel. The opening concert takes place on Friday 9th September at 19:30 in the Casino Basel.


Carl Maria v. Weber – “Ruler of Spirits” overture
Tchaikovsky 1. Piano concerto
Dvorak 8th Symphony “The English”

Soloist: Nikolai Tokarev
Conductor: Kevin Griffiths

Leave a Reply